[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
NAACP of the SeacoastMaking Democracy WorkSince 1909
Home PageAbout UsContact UsHistoryResources
NAACP of the Seacoast
Membership
Events Calendar
Legal Redress
Employment
FAQs
News
Donate

Contact Us

Leadership

President - Purnell "Fred" Ross
naacpnhseacoast@aol.com

1st Vice President -  Larry L. Taylor 
 

2nd Vice President - James Kaddy
Batmanbeat@aol.com

3rd Vice President - C Freddye Ross
cfreddye@aol.com

Secretary - Frances Elsemore

Assistant Secretary- Jonathan Ring
ring@jonesandbeach.com

Treasurer / Media - Rogers J. Johnson
rogersjohnson@yahoo.com

Legal  Redress Co-Chair - Nina Jordan
ninacjordan@gmail.com

Legal Redress Co-Chair - Larry Taylor
 

Chaplain - Irving Heuhgan
ihjo@comcast.net

Political Action Co Chair - Phyllis Killam-Abel
Phylliskillama52@gmail.com

Political Action Co Chair - Robin D Willits
rwillits321@comcast.net

Web Site Chair - Sandi Clark
JukwaaMazoa@aol.com

Scholarship Committee Chair - Rob McGann
Robert.mcgann@unh.edu

Health Chair - Terry MacDonald
Tmacdonald@aol.com

Sunshine Committee - Jennifer Stiefel
jstiefel1@comcast.net

Graphics- Unit Photographer
Brad Randolph

brandolph3@gmail.com

Contacts

Newsletter
Newsletter@seacoastnaacp.com

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

Web Site Calendar
Calendar@seacoastnaacp.com

Membership
Membership@seacoastnaacp.com

Employment
employment@seacoastnaacp.com

Mailing Address

NAACP Branch #2070
PO BOX 1261
Portsmouth, NH 03802-1261

 

SPONSORS

                                                                                                                 click icon

                                                           ALL WE SELL IS THE   
                                                             GREATEST FEELING  
                                                                      ON EARTH   
                        NAACPNHSEACOAST@aol.com for more information on Advertising or Sponsorships Levels



EVENTS

Sep 20, 2014
NAACP Seacoast Branch Chili Cookoff!

Oct 06, 2014 7:00 PM
NAACP October Branch Membership Meeting

Nov 01, 2014
PBHT: Portsmouth En Vogue

Nov 03, 2014 7:00 PM
NAACP November Branch Membership Meeting

Dec 01, 2014 7:00 PM
NAACP December Branch Membership Meeting