[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
NAACP of the SeacoastMaking Democracy WorkSince 1909
Home PageAbout UsContact UsHistoryResources
NAACP of the Seacoast
Membership
Events Calendar
Legal Redress
Employment
FAQs
News
Donate

Contact Us

Leadership

President - Purnell "Fred" Ross
naacpnhseacoast@aol.com

1st Vice President - James Kaddy
Batmanbeat@aol.com

2nd Vice President - C Freddye Ross
cfreddye@aol.com

Secretary - Frances Elsemore

Assistant Secretary- Jonathan Ring
ring@jonesandbeach.com

Treasurer / Media - Rogers J. Johnson
rogersjohnson@yahoo.com

Legal  Redress Co-Chair - Nina Jordan
ninacjordan@gmail.com

Chaplain - Irving Heuhgan
ihjo@comcast.net

Political Action Co Chair - Phyllis Killam-Abel
Phylliskillama52@gmail.com

Political Action Co Chair - Robin D Willits
rwillits321@comcast.net

Web Site Chair - Sandi Clark
JukwaaMazoa@aol.com

Scholarship Committee Chair - Rob McGann
Robert.mcgann@unh.edu

Youth Council Co-Chair - Nur Shoop & David Holt

Health Chair - Terry MacDonald
Tmacdonald@aol.com

Sunshine Committee - Jennifer Stiefel
jstiefel1@comcast.net

Graphics- Unit Photographer
Brad Randolph

brandolph3@gmail.com

Contacts

Youth Council
coming!

Newsletter
Newsletter@seacoastnaacp.com

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

Web Site Calendar
Calendar@seacoastnaacp.com

Membership
Membership@seacoastnaacp.com

Employment
employment@seacoastnaacp.com

Mailing Address

NAACP Branch #2070
PO BOX 1261
Portsmouth, NH 03802-1261

 

 

SPONSORS
SUPPORTERS

  

      ALL WE SELL IS THE   
       GREATEST FEELING  
               ON EARTH   

 

 NAACPNHSEACOAST@aol.com 
 info on Advertising
 or Sponsorships 



EVENTS

Jul 11, 2016 7:00 PM
Monthly Branch Membership Meeting

Aug 01, 2016 7:00 PM
Monthly Branch Membership Meeting

Sep 12, 2016 7:00 PM
Monthly Branch Membership Meeting

Oct 03, 2016 7:00 PM
Monthly Branch Membership Meeting

Nov 07, 2016 7:00 PM
Monthly Branch Membership Meeting

Dec 05, 2016 7:00 PM
Monthly Branch Membership Meeting